• Our Office Line: 704.536.9007 | Email: info@academicinstitute.education

Deborah Kingsberry
Executive Director
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 704.451.4532
Email: Kingsberryd@bellsouth.net

Bio

Raegan Kendrew
Administrative Assistant
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: rkendrew@academicinstitute.education

Abigail Owusu Hammond
IT Coordinator
Office Phone: 704.536.9007
Email: ahammond@academicinstitute.education

Shaquana Dominique Jackson
Program Coordinator
Upward Bound Programs
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: sjackson@academicinstitute.education

Marvin Fleming
Academic Coordinator
Upward Bound Programs
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: mfleming@academicinstitute.education

Jahnel Bocus
Tutor Coordinator
Upward Bound Programs
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: jbocus@academicinstitute.education

Chantal Caldwell
Academic Coordinator 
Upward Bound Programs
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: ccaldwell@academicinstitute.education

Benidra Tillman
Program Coordinator
Educational Talent Search
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6706
Email: btillman@academicinstitute.education

Andraka Bellamy
Program Counselor
Educational Talent Search
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 704.430.4665
Email: abellamy@academicinstitute.education

Andrea Adams
Program Coordinator
Educational Opportunity Centers
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: aadams@academicinstitute.education

Torian Green
Outreach Specialist 
Educational Opportunity Centers
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: tgreen@academicinstitute.education

Hilda Sierra
Outreach Specialist 
Educational Opportunity Centers
Office Phone: 704.536.9007 Cell: 980.349.6711
Email: hsierra@academicinstitute.education